Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jackie Collins

Jackie Collins

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Collins
"So many things have been changing over the last few months for my family, especially insurance. Marissa at Toddy Todd helped find all the perfect coverage that works for us! I couldn't appreciate her help more! I would definitely recommend everyone to work with them, they WILL get you the best coverage for ALL your needs!"
Profile photo of Nathan Baker

Nathan Baker

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Baker
"Great service and great people to work with"
Profile photo of Jayda Cordell

Jayda Cordell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayda Cordell
"I love Amy! she is a sweet heart! helped us so much. deals all day! go to Amy!!"
Profile photo of bLaZe_ThE_mAx_98

bLaZe_ThE_mAx_98

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bLaZe_ThE_mAx_98
"Amy was great,kind and very professional when I contacted them about just auto insurance. At the end of our call I ended up with auto,life and rental insurance at a better rate then all the other companies I called before I tried toddy tod. So grateful for them and their services! Only place I will ever get auto insurance at again and encourage others to do the same!!!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Maldonado

Sylvia Maldonado

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Maldonado
"I was looking for car insurance and State Farm quickly responded with a quote. It was quick and easy to sign up Katie was awesome to work with and answered all my questions if only everything was this easy!"
Profile photo of Don Sulls

Don Sulls

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Sulls
"Recently purchased insurance through Toddy Todd and and I must say they gave me the best quote and Amy Bender was so good to work with! Would definitely recommend my friends and family to get a quote. Thanks Toddy Todd Insurance for making this a easy pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Keith Walters

Keith Walters

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Walters
"We asked for reviews of our cars and home policy to see if we qualified for any discounts. Marissa told us about "Drive Safe" and save, then ordered the devices and activated them for us. She also reviewed our home owners policy and found some changes that needed to be made there. You wouldn't think that something like that would be a fun experience, but it really was. Marissa did a very good job and saved us some money in the process. She was very enjoyable to work with and very professional!"
Profile photo of Nancy Daily

Nancy Daily

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Daily
"Amy was excellent to work with. I literally cried when they told me how much my savings were. Give them a call!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Wolfe

Morgan Wolfe

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Wolfe
"Toddy saved $130 a month in my car insurance. The staff is all very friendly and helpful. Easy to work with! Thanks Toddy!"
Profile photo of Claire Daily

Claire Daily

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Daily
"amy is always so nice and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Shelle O'Nan

Shelle O'Nan

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelle O'Nan
"I couldn’t ask for better service that I received today. Very professional and knowledgeable on all aspects of of my insurance needs. A Big Shout out to Amy for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Ryan McConnell

Ryan McConnell

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McConnell
"I worked with Amy on my new insurance policy. Simple and quick. Thank you."
Profile photo of Connie Pfingston

Connie Pfingston

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Pfingston
"Called and spoke with Amy and set up my policy. She was so nice and took her time with me until I decided what I wanted. Thank you so much Amy!!"
Profile photo of Trina Creason

Trina Creason

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Creason
"I had the pleasure of getting renters insurance from this amazing office. There friendly and explain things so that it makes complete sense they don't leave anything out. They cater to your needs and truly help with everything. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Timiko Garth

Timiko Garth

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timiko Garth
"Super friendly staff. All questions answered. Great rates compared to other companies. Happy new customer here."
Profile photo of Arielle Kenoyer

Arielle Kenoyer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arielle Kenoyer
"In the process of buying a house and getting the insurance all worked out, they were so helpful! I talked with Amy, who was so sweet, communicated so well and was honestly one of the most pleasant people I talked to in the midst of this hectic process. I really appreciated her making at least one of the many steps I had to take a little more enjoyable! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Krystal Breeding

Krystal Breeding

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Breeding
"Great experience! we literally will be saving over $2000 switching to Toddy Todd State Farm! Switched our home and car insurance to them so happy. Thank you so much Amy! You are so friendly, kind, easy to talk to and very helpful. I’m sure you are a great asset for that company. Thanks again for the help and it was super fast only been talking with Amy for a couple days and already got coverage on house and cars!!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Crook

Lindsay Crook

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Crook
"The best agent by far. Will be with me for years to come. And for my children always top tier service!!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Graham

Sheila Graham

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Graham
"I have had the pleasure of working with Katie B. And she’s sweet and had handled everything fast and correctly I appreciate your help and attention."
Profile photo of Jennifer Shaver

Jennifer Shaver

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Shaver
"We greatly appreciate the help we have received on our bundle ... We were treated with such respect and Amy explained everything so well and worked really hard to get everything done.Thanks so very much"
Profile photo of Ryan Johnston

Ryan Johnston

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Johnston
"Extremely recommended! Amy helped me! She was amazing, very helping, she found me discounts and got me my cheapest quote!!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Moser

Morgan Moser

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Moser
"Amy is the best and has helped me so much she a sweetheart and couldn’t ask for a better person to help me out with all my questions I had she’s really goes over and beyond for her clients if you need help with insurance please go see Amy!"
Profile photo of Kenneth

Kenneth

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth
"Had me insured almost instantly with no trouble or headaches. Very nice and patient. Really like the drive safe app. No problems or glitches so far and helps you track your driving to show you what you may need to work on to become a better driver. Really love that the app tells you to keep your phone down to keep from distractions while you drive. With this I am really pleased and satisfied."
Profile photo of Alyssa Pittman

Alyssa Pittman

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Pittman
"Amazing experience! Very fast work, Respectful and explains everything down to the T! I personally did everything with the sweetest lady and her name was Amy! I would recommend her to ANYONE. Thank you State Farm for insuring my vehicle without any issues and Amy for being so amazing at your job!! 10/10!!!"
Profile photo of Wall's Organics

Wall's Organics

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wall's Organics
"Marissa was awesome. Got my policy fast!!"