Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Toddy Todd

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Toddy Todd

5 out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Shaberts

Chris Shaberts

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toddy and his team took great care of me and made absolute certain my family is fully covered!"
Profile photo of Shelly Allen

Shelly Allen

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place ,staff is nice and they took the time out to see me in the same day ."
Profile photo of Winston Chaney

Winston Chaney

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paramount customer service and Marissa and Toddy took the time to find out about what was important to me and not just shove a policy down my throat. That speaks volumes to me!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Wiggins

Stephanie Wiggins

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josie is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Zane Dempsey

Zane Dempsey

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"6 months in with Mr. Todd and he called me up to schedule an appointment to review my coverage. Mr. Todd reviewed everything with me and explained my coverage in a way that I felt comfortable with rather than talking over me. Although we did up some of my coverage, he gave me good reasoning from his personal experience and past cases along with current market trends. He also talked with me about making some future choices in my rental coverage in how to make it work best for me both in choosing my level of coverage and how to get my documentation straight ahead of time. His staff has also been friendly and welcoming the times I've had to go in. Overall, Mr. Todd sounds to me like he cared about me being a customer as a relatively new business owner in the area and a neighbor. The honesty was appreciated and I'll update if anything diminishes the experience from here."
Profile photo of Marissa Wright

Marissa Wright

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We pride ourselves on great customer service so give us a call for a quote."
Profile photo of Joe Soprano

Joe Soprano

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place by far, friendly staff yet very knowledgeable. Marissa is definitely one of their best employees and she loves a good foot massage!"
Profile photo of Gabriel McFarland

Gabriel McFarland

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This summer, Toddy offered me a college internship, and it has been a great experience. Not only do Toddy and the staff treat me exceptionally, but I have also been given the opportunity to see how they treat clients as well. Toddy and the staff take pride doing everything they can to help people. Toddy Todd's State Farm truly cares about others and they do everything in their power to properly protect our community!"
Profile photo of Heather Alexander

Heather Alexander

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Family oriented business. Toddy really cares about his clients."